| Home | About us | Contact us | Member sign in |

 
 

 

Forward to Friends

Bookmark and Share




 

MEMBER ID: 66580

First Name:Michael
Gender:
Male

Home Location: Macgregor, Queensland

Experience: 2-3 years
Two references to show: Yes
Have completed a barista course: Yes

Type of work:
, Casual, Casual Evening, Casual Weekend, Casual Day, One Off Events,

Availability:
, Mon Day, Mon Night, Tue Day, Tue Night, Wed Day, Wed Night, Thu Day, Thu Night, Fri Day, Fri Night, Sat Day, Sat Night, Sun Day, Sun Night,

Expected Pay (per hour): >$16

About me:

Hello, my name is Mike, I'm 19 and have grown up in Brisbane my entire life. I have worked in hospitality for over 2 years, the most relevant being a busy cafe in Bowen Hills for half a year and have professional coffee making technique. I've also worked as a waiter, kitchen hand, and sandwich artist in my past and hold an RSA.

I'm a team player, very easy-going, have a good sense of humor to get through the day and work well under pressure.

Other Languages: Slovakian

Contact this staff for more information
Email
Password:

Browse Latest Jobs
Jobs Classification Barista/Front of Cafe (Northern Beaches) - Urgent - Curl Curl, 2096
Jobs Classification Experienced Barista - ASAPstart - Kununurra, 6743

Member Login
Email
Password:





   LATEST NEWS
 Join Our Mail List
First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
 
Home
Contact Us
Useful Links
Advertising on FindABarista

Copyright © 2005 - 2020   Find A Barista All rights reserved Website Design,Website Creation,Sports Skills,Sports Technology,Graphic Design,Graphic Organizers,Wedding Dresses,Evening Dresses,Replica Handbags,Replica Watches,WoW Gold,Cheap WoW Gold,Buy WoW Gold,Iphone Apps,Android Apps,Movie Reviews,Movie Ratings
| Privacy | Terms & Conditions |