| Home | About us | Contact us | Member sign in |

 
 

 

Forward to Friends

Bookmark and Share




 

MEMBER ID: 417223633

First Name:Eric
Gender:
Male

Home Location: Darlinghurst, New South Wales

Experience: 0-1 years
Two references to show: Yes
Have completed a barista course: Yes

Type of work:
, Casual, Casual Evening, Casual Weekend, Casual Day, Full-time,

Availability:
, Mon Day, Mon Night, Tue Day, Tue Night, Wed Day, Wed Night, Thu Day, Thu Night, Fri Day, Fri Night, Sat Day, Sat Night, Sun Day, Sun Night,

Expected Pay (per hour): $16

About me:

I am 23 year old Canadian male here in Sydney on a 1 year work/travel visa. I have completed a 4 year degree in electrical engineering at a prestigious university in Canada. I am currently looking for full-time employment as i will be staying in Sydney for the majority of my time here in Australia. I have had many jobs prior, but only one part time job during university in the service industry. I am however, very passionate about coffee, and think a barista would make an enjoyable job while i am vacationing in Australia. I am extremely friendly and outgoing, English is my first language, and i am able to conversationally speak French as well.

Other Languages:

Contact this staff for more information
Email
Password:

Browse Latest Jobs
Jobs Classification Barista/Front of Cafe (Northern Beaches) - Urgent - Curl Curl, 2096

Member Login
Email
Password:





   LATEST NEWS
 Join Our Mail List
First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
 
Home
Contact Us
Useful Links
Advertising on FindABarista

Copyright © 2005 - 2020   Find A Barista All rights reserved Website Design,Website Creation,Sports Skills,Sports Technology,Graphic Design,Graphic Organizers,Wedding Dresses,Evening Dresses,Replica Handbags,Replica Watches,WoW Gold,Cheap WoW Gold,Buy WoW Gold,Iphone Apps,Android Apps,Movie Reviews,Movie Ratings
| Privacy | Terms & Conditions |