| Home | About us | Contact us | Member sign in |

 
 

 

Forward to Friends

Bookmark and Share




 

MEMBER ID: 2503020

First Name:Regina
Gender:
Female

Home Location: Sydney CBD, New South Wales

Experience: 1-2 years
Two references to show: Yes
Have completed a barista course: Yes

Type of work:
, Full-time,

Availability:
, Mon Day, Mon Night, Tue Day, Tue Night, Wed Day, Wed Night, Thu Day, Thu Night, Fri Day, Fri Night, Sat Day, Sat Night, Sun Day, Sun Night,

Expected Pay (per hour): 15-20

About me:

I have been living in Australia since May and have Australian work experience.
I like to be busy which mirrows in my preferred quantity and quality of work. Besides, I love to go home after work knowing that I have satisfied the wishes of the customers and my colleagues. My experience as a waitress makes me flexible in different kinds of cafe work, which is why I also like to help in every corner of the cafe.

My Working Working Holiday Visa is due to expire in May this year, so I plan to stay with you for three months.

Other Languages: German, French, Russian

Contact this staff for more information
Email
Password:

Browse Latest Jobs
Jobs Classification Barista/Front of Cafe (Northern Beaches) - Urgent - Curl Curl, 2096

Member Login
Email
Password:





   LATEST NEWS
 Join Our Mail List
First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
 
Home
Contact Us
Useful Links
Advertising on FindABarista

Copyright © 2005 - 2020   Find A Barista All rights reserved Website Design,Website Creation,Sports Skills,Sports Technology,Graphic Design,Graphic Organizers,Wedding Dresses,Evening Dresses,Replica Handbags,Replica Watches,WoW Gold,Cheap WoW Gold,Buy WoW Gold,Iphone Apps,Android Apps,Movie Reviews,Movie Ratings
| Privacy | Terms & Conditions |