| Home | About us | Contact us | Member sign in |



Forward to Friends

Bookmark and Share


MEMBER ID: 11619658

First Name:Joanna

Home Location: Glebe, New South Wales

Experience: 0-1 years
Two references to show: No
Have completed a barista course: Yes

Type of work:
, Casual, Casual Day, One Off Events,

, Mon Day, Tue Day, Wed Day, Thu Day, Fri Day, Fri Night, Sat Day, Sat Night, Sun Day, Sun Night,

Expected Pay (per hour): $23

About me:

I am 29. Originally from England, I love to travel and I am very much enjoying living in Sydney. I have had a very varied work background because I've never had that one thing I really wanted to do. My love for coffee continues to grow however and that's why I want to work with it! I am keen to get good at coffee art and so need to be with a machine often to practice!

Other Languages: Music

Contact this staff for more information

Browse Latest Jobs
Jobs Classification Barista/Front of Cafe (Northern Beaches) - Urgent - Curl Curl, 2096
Jobs Classification Experienced Barista - ASAPstart - Kununurra, 6743

Member Login

 Join Our Mail List
First Name:
Last Name:
Contact Us
Useful Links
Advertising on FindABarista

Copyright © 2005 - 2020   Find A Barista All rights reserved Website Design,Website Creation,Sports Skills,Sports Technology,Graphic Design,Graphic Organizers,Wedding Dresses,Evening Dresses,Replica Handbags,Replica Watches,WoW Gold,Cheap WoW Gold,Buy WoW Gold,Iphone Apps,Android Apps,Movie Reviews,Movie Ratings
| Privacy | Terms & Conditions |