| Home | About us | Contact us | Member sign in |

 
 

 

Forward to Friends

Bookmark and Share




 

MEMBER ID: 112224125

First Name:Samson
Gender:
Male

Home Location: Northmead, New South Wales

Experience: 0-1 years
Two references to show: No
Have completed a barista course: Yes

Type of work:
, Casual, Casual Evening, Casual Weekend, Casual Day, Full-time,

Availability:
, Mon Day, Mon Night, Tue Day, Tue Night, Wed Day, Wed Night, Thu Day, Thu Night, Fri Day, Fri Night, Sat Day, Sat Night, Sun Day, Sun Night,

Expected Pay (per hour): $15

About me:

I'm 19 years old and currently living in Parramatta. I am willing to commute as I've done so a lot in my life and I'm quite used to it.
I've got a Cert II in General and Vocational Education, Responsible Service of Alcohol and a Barista Basics Workshop certificate.
I work hard, able to get along with anyone and can deal greatly with anything thrown my way.
I'd love to work in a cafe environment and see myself as being suited for such a thing and hope to pursue a career in hospitality.

Other Languages:

Contact this staff for more information
Email
Password:

Browse Latest Jobs
Jobs Classification Barista/Front of Cafe (Northern Beaches) - Urgent - Curl Curl, 2096

Member Login
Email
Password:





   LATEST NEWS
 Join Our Mail List
First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
 
Home
Contact Us
Useful Links
Advertising on FindABarista

Copyright © 2005 - 2020   Find A Barista All rights reserved Website Design,Website Creation,Sports Skills,Sports Technology,Graphic Design,Graphic Organizers,Wedding Dresses,Evening Dresses,Replica Handbags,Replica Watches,WoW Gold,Cheap WoW Gold,Buy WoW Gold,Iphone Apps,Android Apps,Movie Reviews,Movie Ratings
| Privacy | Terms & Conditions |